Dear Supporter of THE Women’s Event,

Due to the pandemic we are all experiencing we are going to cancel THE Women’s Event 2020.

When COVID 19 is no longer a threat Cancer will still be here and our battle will continue.

Please consider donating to THE Women’s Event from the comfort of your own home; no makeup required and there is no dress code. For every $100.00 donation you make your name will be entered into a drawing to win an Alexandra Clancy Astor tote valued at $1,600.00 Thank you in advance for continuing to support THE Women’s Event. We will be back in 2021!

Click the Donate button below to make a donation and to be entered in the drawing for an Alexandra Clancy Astor Tote

Please email with any questions 

From left to right:  Kathy Ferrara, Eleanor Rosenbaum, and Fran Zamler

2020 Co-Chairs of THE Women's Event


Kathy Ferrara 
Eleanor Rosenbaum
Fran Zamler

Vicki Abramson
Wendi Alper-Pressman
Marie Block
Carol Bloomfield
Teri Brandvein
Marcia Brockman
Patty Bush
Kim Carney
Mueriel Carp
Cheri Chod
Judy Ciapciak
Shawn Epstein
Cynthia Frohlichstein


Vicki Gelber
Harriet Glazer
Kristen Godar
Lori Goldenberg
Alice Handelman
Lee Haynes
Linda Horwitz
Betty Kagan
Marsha Karney
Phyllis Langsdorf
Debbie Lefton
Tracy Liebe
Kathy Luther
Chris Lyss
Debi Mehlman
Peggy Michelson
Mary Ann Nestel, CSJ

Paige Noel
Ellen Rostand
Lori Samuels
Alyssa Schraier
Jill Sherman
Sheila Shucart
Linda Stein
Denise Thimes
Pam Toder
Sheryl Weber
Carol Weir
Janie Weiss
Marcy Williams


Executive Director: Margie Price
Executive Assistant: Elizabeth Hall